IC777 is a Pakistani real-money gaming brand reached at ic777f.com, with a landing gateway at ic777.cc. It advertises a Rs 7,777 download bonus, a VIP ladder paying up to Rs 5,000,000 a month, and a referral scheme it describes twice on the same screen using two different numbers.
We measured IC777 on 26 August 2026 from its own servers — its lobby HTML, its download bucket and its gateway configuration — without downloading the app and without registering an account. Everything below is either quoted from IC777 or measured directly, and where IC777 publishes nothing, we say so.
Disclosure: the IC777 link on this page carries a referral code and pays General APK if you sign up. It does not change what we measured or what we found.
The two referral figures on one screen
Open IC777's lobby and a marquee scrolls across the top:
🎁Invite friends, earn Rs50,000,000 per day is not a dream🎁 ✅ INVITE 1 PERSON AND EARN Rs500
Tap through to the promotion panel behind it and the same offer is restated:
🎁Invite friends, earn Rs10,000,000 per day is not a dream🎁
✅ You bring 1 friend to recharge, you earn Rs500
Same page, same session, same offer, two ceilings — Rs 50,000,000 and Rs 10,000,000. Neither is described as a cap, a pool, or a lifetime maximum. The two figures differ by a factor of five and IC777 does not reconcile them anywhere we could find.
The tier table underneath is at least internally consistent, and it is worth reading closely because it is the only part of the referral offer with arithmetic in it:
| Friends who recharge | You earn |
|---|---|
| 1 | Rs 500 |
| 10 | Rs 5,000 |
| 100 | Rs 50,000 |
| 1,000 | Rs 500,000 |
| 10,000 | Rs 5,000,000 |
That is a flat Rs 500 per referring friend, all the way up. There is no tier bonus, no escalation, and no rate change — the table restates one number five times. Reaching the Rs 10,000,000 figure in the popup would require 20,000 friends who recharge; reaching the Rs 50,000,000 figure in the marquee would require 100,000. IC777 does not say what "recharge" means in this context: no minimum deposit is published, no qualifying period, no requirement that the friend keeps playing.
We are not calling the offer fake. Rs 500 per depositing referral is a plausible acquisition cost for this market. What we are saying is that the two headline numbers on IC777's front page cannot both be right, and the number a player would actually need — what a friend must deposit before Rs 500 is credited — is the one IC777 does not give.
What the copyright line claims, and what the bucket says
At the bottom of IC777's lobby sits this:
@Copyright 2002-2026
A 2002 start date would make IC777 twenty-four years old — older than most licensed operators in any market, and pre-dating the smartphone by five years.
IC777's own infrastructure disagrees. Its Android build is served from an Amazon S3 bucket named bj7dqf-3868-ppp. Every brand on this platform gets a bucket in that shape: six random characters, a number, then -ppp. The number is a sequential tenant account, and it is the closest thing this platform has to a birth certificate. Here is where IC777 falls among the brands we have now measured on the same platform:
| Tenant | Brand | Bucket |
|---|---|---|
| 1666 | BET939 | puzv1p-1666-ppp |
| 1717 | PK365 | ukqfzj-1717-ppp |
| 2012 | 777CX | qkit34-2012-ppp |
| 2076 | 98PKR | znq8k6-2076-ppp |
| 2262 | 88EF | eu89wn-2262-ppp |
| 2682 | 777SX | 79xn8h-2682-ppp |
| 2906 | 777SZ | p4msh3-2906-ppp |
| 3673 | HH98 | 8ysnl0-3673-ppp |
| 3868 | IC777 | bj7dqf-3868-ppp |
IC777 held the highest account number of any brand we had measured when this page was published — the newest tenant in the set, provisioned after all eight others. A platform account issued later than every sibling then on record is not consistent with continuous operation since 2002. (88DD, on account 3912, has since been measured as newer still.)
There is a second claim in the same register. IC777's page title reads:
IC777.com - Home to over 30 million players
Thirty million is roughly one in eight people in Pakistan. IC777 publishes no registration figures, no concurrent-player count, no audited traffic, and no basis for the number. We are not in a position to disprove it, and we are not going to pretend we can. We can only report that IC777 asserts it in a <title> tag and nowhere else, and supports it with nothing.
Measuring an app IC777 will not describe
IC777 publishes no version number, no file size, no minimum Android version and no changelog. All of that can still be established, because the download links in its lobby point at a public bucket that answers header requests from anyone.
| File | Size | Last modified (UTC) |
|---|---|---|
| 70162f_sn.apk | 7.2 MB | 10 Aug 2026, 19:15:12 |
| 70162f_nn_v3.apk | 77.7 MB | 10 Aug 2026, 19:17:54 |
| 70162f_nn64_v3.apk | 58.6 MB | 10 Aug 2026, 19:18:35 |
Three files, uploaded across three minutes and twenty-three seconds on one evening. The download URLs also carry a cache-busting parameter, 1786389276000, which decodes to 10 August 2026, 19:14:36 UTC — thirty-six seconds before the first file landed. Build stamp first, upload second. Two independent fields inside IC777's own product agree on when this app was made.
The structure matters more than the dates. _sn is a stub installer. It is not the app. Run it and it downloads the real payload. The build a current 64-bit phone actually runs is _nn64_v3 at 58.6 MB, and the universal build is 77.7 MB — 10.9 times the size of the stub.
This is the single most reliable falsehood in this category, and IC777's affiliate coverage is a clean example. The page currently ranking for "IC777 game download" on xyzapk.com.pk lists:
Size 19.5MB · Version V 6.2.1 · Downloads 870M · Updated 20 August 2026
Not one of those figures matches anything we measured. 19.5 MB is neither the stub (7.2 MB) nor either real build (58.6 / 77.7 MB). "Version 6.2.1" appears nowhere in IC777's product. "870M downloads" would be about 3.6 times the population of Pakistan. And the same page's URL slug is rc777-game — it was written about a different brand entirely, with the name swapped in the title. If you are budgeting mobile data, budget for 58.6 MB at minimum, not 19.5 MB.
The licence sentence, word for word
Here is IC777's licence claim exactly as its footer prints it:
IC777.com is the most well-known international online gaming operator, providing exciting and fun live dealer casino, chess, electronic, fishing, lottery, sports and other full-category games. It is authorized and regulated by the government of Curacao and operates under license 8048/JAZ issued by Antillephone. It has passed all compliance checks and is legally authorized to conduct all operations of games of chance and betting games.
Licence 8048/JAZ was a Curaçao master-licence arrangement issued by Antillephone N.V. That system was retired. Curaçao's Landsverordening op de kansspelen came into force and the old master-and-sublicence structure stopped being issued, with the National Ordinance for Games of Chance replacing it from 1 January 2025. Sublicences that ran under 8048/JAZ were required to transition to direct licensing under the new regime.
So a footer citing 8048/JAZ in August 2026 is citing a framework that no longer issues. It does not automatically mean IC777 is unlicensed — an operator can hold a valid successor licence and simply never update its footer. But IC777 does not publish a licence number under the current regime, does not name a licensee company, and does not link to any regulator's register. There is nothing in what IC777 publishes that a player could take to a regulator and check.
What makes this worth stating precisely is that IC777's siblings handle the identical sentence four different ways. PK365 runs the same boilerplate with the licence number surgically deleted, leaving the broken phrase "operates under the license issued". 98PKR renders no licence text at all. 777SX, which we documented earlier, carries none either. IC777 is the one that still prints the dead number in full. One platform, one template, four different answers to the same question — which tells you the licence line is a text field somebody edits, not a compliance fact.
Four domains, one already gone
IC777's gateway at ic777.cc ships a configuration object in its HTML. Read it and you get the operator's own mirror list:
`
{"bo":1,"tr":["https://www.ic777e.com","https://www.ic777f.com",
"https://www.ic777g.com","https://www.ic777h.com"],"rtt":7,"ps":4,...}
`
Four lettered domains — e, f, g, h. The letters a through d are conspicuously absent, which is what a rotation looks like after the early ones are burned. We checked all four on 26 August 2026:
| Domain | Status |
|---|---|
| ic777e.com | Does not respond |
| ic777f.com | Live |
| ic777g.com | Live |
| ic777h.com | Live |
| ic777.cc | Live (gateway) |
The operator's own current mirror list already contains one domain that no longer answers. That is the practical thing to take from this section: if IC777 stops loading for you, the brand is not necessarily gone, and conversely a dead IC777 domain does not mean you have found a scam clone. Domains in this family rotate as a matter of routine. The corollary is that any third-party page telling you "the official IC777 domain is X" has a short shelf life, and that a player who bookmarks one domain will eventually find it dark.
IC777's lobby also preconnects to pubsgppp.c1oudfront.com. Read that hostname carefully: it is c1oudfront with the digit one, not cloudfront with a letter L. It is not an Amazon domain. Resolving it leads through fastliii.com to a Cloudflare address, and the server that answers returns x-amz-bucket-region: ap-east-1 — an S3 bucket in Hong Kong behind a third-party CDN, on a hostname shaped to be mistaken for AWS CloudFront at a glance. All four brands we measured on this platform build preconnect to that same host. We are reporting the spelling and the headers; we are not in a position to say who registered it or why.
The platform moved under them on 25 August
There is one measurement we can make that nobody else covering these brands can, because it requires having measured the same platform before.
In August we documented five brands on this platform — BET939, 777CX, 88EF, 777SX and 777SZ. Their lobbies all carried the same two fields:
data-version="Thu Aug 20 2026 01:51:26 GMT+0000" · data-render-init=v7.5.2
IC777, measured on 26 August, carries:
data-version="Tue Aug 25 2026 09:21:23 GMT+0000" · data-render-init=v7.5.3
And so do PK365, 98PKR and HH98 — the same stamp, to the second, across four brands on four domains with four separate S3 buckets.
So the platform shipped v7.5.2 on 20 August 2026 and v7.5.3 five days later on 25 August, and every tenant picked up the new build simultaneously. IC777 did not update IC777. Something upstream of IC777 updated, and IC777 changed with it.
This is the cleanest available proof that these brands are not competitors. Two independently operated casinos do not deploy the same renderer within the same second. What we are looking at is one product with a brand field, and the release cadence is visible from outside because the build timestamp is printed into every page's HTML.
It also puts a floor under the freshness of everything else in this review. Whatever IC777 was before 25 August, the lobby we measured is a build that was five days old at the time, running on a tenancy created after every sibling we have on record.
Where IC777's own claims cannot be checked
The VIP panel is the clearest example of a promise stated without the terms that would make it meaningful:
Daily salary Rs500,000 · weekly salary of Rs1,000,000 · Monthly salary is Rs5,000,000
"Salary" implies something paid for existing. In practice these ladders pay against turnover, and the qualifying turnover is the number that decides whether the offer is generous or ornamental. IC777 publishes the payouts and not the thresholds. There is no VIP tier table in the lobby, no wagering multiplier, and no statement of what level a player must reach.
Alongside it, the promotion panel lists:
✅ Get Rs5,000,000 by coding every day
✅ Lucky bet 1,000X
✅ You can get 10% recovery ransom money every day
"Coding" here means wagering volume; "recovery ransom money" is a rebate on losses. Both are stated as ceilings — "get Rs5,000,000", "10%" — with no floor, no rate schedule and no cap conditions.
The catalogue is real and checkable. IC777's lobby loads sections for Hot, Slot, Mini Games, Cards, Sports, Live, Fishing and Demo, and the Hot tab alone lists 18 titles with an "expand" control declaring 54 more — 72 in that section. The named games are the standard JILI, PG and Pragmatic-style inventory that runs across this whole family: Aviator, Crazy777, Fortune Gems 2 and 3, Money Coming, Super Ace, Fortune Rabbit, Wild Bounty Showdown, Plinko, Dragon Tiger. Demo mode works without an account, which is genuinely useful — you can see the games before depositing.
Support is named and reachable: a Telegram channel at @IC777com, plus WhatsApp and Facebook links in the promotion panel, and a 7×24 online service claim.
Here is the summary of what IC777 does not publish, which is the part that matters most for anyone deciding whether to deposit:
- No minimum deposit. Not stated anywhere in the lobby.
- No minimum withdrawal. Not stated.
- No withdrawal processing time. No SLA, no "within X hours" claim.
- No wagering requirement attached to the Rs 7,777 download bonus, the VIP salary, or the 10% rebate.
- No company name, registration, or address. The footer carries a brand and a copyright line, nothing more.
- No current licence number. Only the retired 8048/JAZ reference.
Six blanks. Each one is a term a player would need before they could work out what any of the headline numbers are worth.
Telling a real IC777 domain from a clone
Because IC777 rotates domains, the obvious question is how a player is supposed to know whether the site in front of them is IC777 or somebody's copy of it. The brand does not answer that, so here is what can actually be checked from the outside.
The bucket name is the fingerprint. Open the page source and search for .apk. A genuine IC777 lobby points its download links at bj7dqf-3868-ppp.s3-accelerate.amazonaws.com. That bucket is IC777's tenant account, it is not something a clone operator can point at without also handing you the real app, and it is identical across every genuine IC777 mirror. We confirmed it on ic777f.com and via the gateway at ic777.cc.
The build stamp should match its siblings. A real lobby on this platform carries data-render-init=v7.5.3 and a data-version timestamp shared with every other brand on the same release. On 26 August 2026 that stamp was Tue Aug 25 2026 09:21:23 GMT+0000. A page missing those attributes entirely is not running this platform.
The gateway publishes the list. ic777.cc ships its mirror ring in plain sight — ic777e/f/g/h.com. If a domain is not in that list and is not the gateway itself, IC777 has not told you about it.
Three caveats, because a checklist that overpromises is worse than none. The mirror list is not authenticated — anyone can copy those four strings into their own page. The list goes stale, as ic777e.com already demonstrates. And none of this verifies that the operator is trustworthy; it only verifies that you are on the same platform tenancy the brand actually uses.
The deeper problem is that IC777 has made this necessary. A brand that published one canonical domain, kept it live, and signed its mirrors would not need players to read S3 bucket names. Instead the burden sits with the player, and the tools available are the ones the platform leaks rather than any the operator provides.
This is not unique to IC777 — it is the condition of the whole market. Its sibling HH98 is circulated on a referral link pointing at hh98.bet, a domain that does not exist at all, and two brands on the sister platform name "official" domains in their own metadata that are dead or redirect to a typo. Against that, IC777 publishing a machine-readable mirror list, even an imperfect one, is a point in its favour.
What we would want before depositing
IC777 is a functioning platform. The games load, demo mode works without registration, the app is real and measurable, support channels are named, and the mirror ring means the site is likely to stay reachable. Those are not nothing, and we are not going to pretend a brand is a ghost when we can load its lobby and read its bucket.
What we would want, and cannot get from IC777's own published material, is the boring half: what a deposit costs, what a withdrawal costs, how long it takes, what turnover the VIP salary requires, and which company is on the hook. Until those exist in writing, every large figure on the front page — Rs 50,000,000 or Rs 10,000,000, whichever is the real one — is a ceiling with nothing under it.
Two claims we would treat as answered rather than open. The 2002 copyright is not consistent with a platform account provisioned after every sibling then on record. And any page telling you IC777 is a 19.5 MB download is quoting a stub, or quoting nothing at all — the build your phone runs is 58.6 MB.