PK365 is a Pakistani real-money gaming brand at pk365.one, served from 1pk365.com. Its logo is Pakistan green with a cricket batsman worked into the P. Its front page offers Rs 88,888 on first deposit, Rs 500 per invite, and a lifetime commission of 3.65%.
And in its footer, where its four sibling brands each print a licence claim, PK365 prints a sentence with a hole in it.
We measured PK365 on 26 August 2026 from its own servers, without downloading its app or registering an account.
Disclosure: the PK365 link on this page carries a referral code and pays General APK if you sign up. It changed nothing about what we measured or what we report.
One sentence, four brands, four edits
Here is PK365's licence text, quoted exactly:
It is the most well-known international online gaming operator, providing exciting and fun live dealer casinos, chess, electronic games, fishing, lottery, sports and other full-category games. It is authorized and regulated by the Curacao government and operates under the license issued. It has passed all compliance reviews and is legally authorized to conduct all game operations of chance and betting games.
Read the middle sentence again: *"operates under the license issued."* Issued by whom? Numbered what? The sentence is grammatically broken, and it is broken in a specific way — something has been removed from the middle of it and the surrounding words were left in place.
We know exactly what was removed, because its sibling brand IC777 runs the identical boilerplate with the missing clause intact:
It is authorized and regulated by the government of Curacao and operates under license 8048/JAZ issued by Antillephone. It has passed all compliance checks...
So the template sentence is "operates under license 8048/JAZ issued by Antillephone". PK365's version is that sentence with "8048/JAZ" and "by Antillephone" deleted, leaving "operates under the license issued". Somebody took the licence number out and kept the claim of being licensed.
That deletion is the most informative thing on PK365's front page, and it is worth laying out what it does and does not prove. It does not prove PK365 is unlicensed. It does prove that the licence line on these sites is an editable text field rather than a compliance record, and that somebody at PK365 had a reason to remove a number their siblings still display.
The reason is not hard to find. Licence 8048/JAZ was a Curaçao master-licence issued by Antillephone N.V. under a structure that has been retired — the National Ordinance for Games of Chance replaced the old master-and-sublicence regime from 1 January 2025, and sublicensees were required to move to direct licensing. A footer citing 8048/JAZ in 2026 is citing something that no longer issues. Deleting the dead number is, in a narrow sense, more honest than IC777's approach of continuing to print it.
But deleting the number while keeping "authorized and regulated by the Curacao government" and "passed all compliance reviews" leaves a player with a licensing claim they cannot check against anything. There is no licence number, no licensee company, no regulator's register entry, and no link. The claim survived; the only verifiable part of it did not.
Across the four brands on this platform build, the same sentence gets four different treatments:
| Brand | Licence text in the rendered lobby |
|---|---|
| IC777 | Full claim, licence 8048/JAZ, Antillephone named |
| PK365 | Claim retained, licence number and issuer deleted |
| 98PKR | No licence text at all |
| HH98 | Not visible — lobby is behind a registration wall |
Same platform, same template, one build stamp, four answers.
Reading PK365's footer in full
Underneath the licence sentence, PK365 prints a heading and a disclaimer that deserve to be read together:
The best PK365 in the world
and
PK365|(Final earnings are not guaranteed)
"The best PK365 in the world" is what a brand-name placeholder looks like when nobody replaced it — the template said "The best {BRAND} in the world" and the substitution ran. It is a small thing, and we mention it only because it is the same mechanism as the licence-line edit: this footer is assembled from fields, not written.
"(Final earnings are not guaranteed)" is the opposite — a genuine, if minimal, risk statement, and PK365 is the only brand in this set that puts one next to its own name in the footer. Credit where it is due.
The footer also carries "License Compliance" and "Contact us" links, which is two more than some siblings offer.
The oldest account in the batch, and the smallest build
PK365's Android app lives in the S3 bucket ukqfzj-1717-ppp. The number is a sequential tenant account on the underlying platform, and 1717 is the second-lowest we have measured across nine brands — PK365 is one of the older accounts in this family, not one of the newer ones.
PK365 publishes no version number, no file size, and no minimum Android version. The bucket answers anyway:
| File | Size | Last modified (UTC) |
|---|---|---|
| 8b5700_sn.apk | 6.7 MB | 2 Aug 2026, 20:08:08 |
| 8b5700_nn_v3.apk | 76.5 MB | 12 Aug 2026, 08:10:21 |
| 8b5700_nn64_v3.apk | 57.4 MB | 12 Aug 2026, 08:17:01 |
Those two build sizes — 76.5 MB and 57.4 MB — are worth pausing on. They are identical, to the tenth of a megabyte, to the builds we measured on 88EF, 777SX and 777SZ two weeks ago, and within 0.1 MB of 777CX. PK365 is not shipping a variant of the family app. It is shipping the same app.
The _sn file is a stub installer, not the app; it fetches the payload after you run it. At 6.7 MB against a 76.5 MB payload, the stub is about one twelfth of what actually lands on the phone. The download link carries a cache-buster, 1786519231000, decoding to 12 August 2026, 07:20:31 UTC — fifty minutes before the payload was uploaded, matching the build-then-upload pattern across every brand in the family.
Rs 88,888, 35 percent, and 3.65 percent
PK365 runs five promotional banners in rotation. Quoted in full:
🎉 Monthly 8·18·28 – three reward days! Up to Rs 1,000,000 delivered on time – see you there!
👑 Join VIP & claim daily, weekly & monthly cash rewards! Level-up bonus up to Rs 10,000,000
❤️First deposit double rewards! Up to Rs 88,888 bonus + 35% cashback
👍 Deposit via Easypaisa/JazzCash/USDT – instant, unlimited transactions!
🔥 Earn Rs 500 per invite! Share agent link & get 3.65% lifetime commission!
Four of those five headline figures are prefixed "up to". Rs 1,000,000, Rs 10,000,000, Rs 88,888 — all ceilings, none with a floor, a qualifying deposit, or a wagering multiplier attached. The 35% cashback has no stated cap and no stated payout schedule.
The payment line is the most useful thing in the set, and PK365 deserves credit for publishing it when HH98 does not: Easypaisa, JazzCash and USDT. "Instant, unlimited transactions" is an unqualified claim with no processing-time commitment behind it, but at least the rails are named.
The referral offer — Rs 500 per invite plus 3.65% lifetime commission — is the same structure as every brand in this family, and it carries the same missing term: PK365 does not say what the 3.65% is a percentage *of*. Commission in this market is normally paid on a referred player's turnover or on their losses. Those are very different propositions, both for the person earning and the friend being invited, and PK365 publishes the rate without the base.
There is one term PK365 does publish that its siblings mostly do not, tucked into the rules of its welcome draw:
The bonus is equal to or exceeds Rs1,000.00 to claim. This bonus requires 1x valid bet can withdraw.
A 1× wagering requirement is genuinely low, and a stated claim threshold of Rs 1,000 is a real term rather than a ceiling. It applies only to that one draw — not to the Rs 88,888 offer or the 35% cashback — but it is the single most concrete piece of consumer information on PK365's front page, and it is more than most of the family provides.
The same rules panel also reserves broad discretion:
PK365 reserves the right to modify, terminate or cancel this activity at any time without prior notice. PK365 reserves the final right of interpretation of this event.
A brand nobody writes about
Here is something we did not expect. Search for the other brands in this family and page one fills with affiliate download sites — templated pages, invented version numbers, wrong file sizes, brand names swapped into the wrong URL slugs. We documented that pattern in detail for IC777, HH98 and 98PKR, because their coverage is dense enough to audit.
Search for PK365 and there is almost nothing. A search combining PK365 with 2888BET returned six results, every one of them about 2888BET, and a note that nothing specific to PK365 came back. The only third-party mention of PK365 we found anywhere was incidental — an affiliate page about HH98 that lists PK365 as a sister platform in passing.
PK365 has a live platform on tenant account 1717, a current app rebuilt on 12 August 2026, a mirror domain, and a full promotional programme. And essentially no affiliate layer.
We are not going to over-read that. It might mean the operator does not buy affiliate placement for this brand; it might mean PK365 is a low-priority tenant; it might mean the affiliate network has simply not got to it. What it does mean practically is this: for PK365, unlike its siblings, there is no third-party layer of invented "v2.3.9" version numbers and 6.6 MB size claims sitting between a player and the operator. If you want to know what PK365 says about itself, PK365's own front page is very nearly the only source there is. That is unusual, and on balance it is a point in the player's favour — there is less misinformation to wade through, even if there is also less scrutiny.
Twenty-eight pages of demo, and what they tell you
PK365 does one thing better than any brand in this batch: it lets you look at the games without an account, and it does not hide how many there are.
Its demo section opens on a provider filter — JILI, WG, JDB, PP — and a category filter for Cards, Fishing, Slot and Mini Games. The grid loads roughly 33 titles per page and paginates to 28 pages. That puts the demo catalogue somewhere around 900 titles, and unlike almost every number in this review it is one you can count yourself rather than one PK365 asserts.
The titles are the standard licensed inventory this whole category resells: Money Coming, Fortune Gems and its sequels, Treasure Bowl X-Huge, Piggy Bank, Fortune Rabbit, Crazy777, Super Fruits Slot, Super Ace and Super Ace Deluxe, Golden Bank 2, Charge Buffalo and Charge Buffalo Ascent, Boxing King, Money Pot, Jungle King, Lucky Coming, Mega Ace, Fortune Tree, Golden Empire, 3 Coin Treasures, LuckySeven, Open Sesame, Fortune Horse, Crazy King Kong, Sic Bo, Crash.
Two things follow, and they pull in opposite directions.
In PK365's favour: demo mode that works without registration is genuinely the most consumer-friendly feature available in this market. You can see the actual games, from the actual providers, running at the actual speeds, before any money or phone number changes hands. Its sibling HH98 shows you a registration form instead. If you are going to evaluate one of these platforms at all, evaluate the one that lets you look first.
Against it: roughly 900 demo titles from four named studios is the entire product, and it is the same product every brand in this family sells. This is the concrete rebuttal to the inflated catalogue claims circulating in this market — the sister platform's brands assert 17,000 and 25,000 "activities" in their meta descriptions. PK365, which actually shows you its catalogue and lets you page through it, has around 900. The larger figures are configuration values in a template, and PK365's own paginator is the evidence.
One caveat worth stating: demo play uses fake credits and demo RTP is not a guarantee of live RTP. Seeing a game work is not the same as verifying it pays. It is still more than any sibling offers.
Cricket green and the local costume
PK365's app icon is a dark green rounded square — the green of the Pakistani flag — with a gold "PK" in which the P's ascender is a batsman in a helmet, mid-stroke, and the bowl of the P holds a cricket ball. Under it, "365" in white.
It is a well-made piece of design, and it is doing a job. There is nothing cricket-related in PK365's catalogue. The games its own lobby loads are the same JILI, WG, JDB and Pragmatic slots that run across every brand in this family: Money Coming, Fortune Gems 2 and 3, Treasure Bowl X-Huge, Piggy Bank, Fortune Rabbit, Crazy777, Super Ace, Charge Buffalo, Golden Empire, Boxing King, Jungle King. The demo section alone paginates to 28 pages. There is a Sports tab, but the icon is not selling sports — it is selling a national sport, in the national colour, on a platform that is a numbered tenant on shared infrastructure.
This is a pattern across the family rather than a PK365 quirk. Its sibling 98PKR builds the Pakistani crescent-and-star into the P of its logo and names itself after the currency code. Two other brands on the sister platform go considerably further and assert a Pakistani government registration number outright. PK365 does not make any such claim — its localisation stops at the artwork, which is the honest end of that spectrum.
It is still worth naming what the artwork implies and the infrastructure does not support. PK365 runs the same platform build, v7.5.3, stamped Tue Aug 25 2026 09:21:23 GMT+0000, as IC777, HH98 and 98PKR — identical to the second across four brands. It preconnects, as they all do, to pubsgppp.c1oudfront.com, a hostname spelled with the digit 1 in place of the L in "cloudfront", which resolves through fastliii.com to a server returning x-amz-bucket-region: ap-east-1 — an S3 bucket in Hong Kong. The green and the batsman are the storefront. The building behind it is shared.
Two hosts, and which one to keep
PK365 runs on two hostnames and they do different jobs, which is worth knowing before one of them stops working.
pk365.one is the apex the brand is named for. Request it and you get the lobby directly — no gateway, no redirect chain. It carries the bucket ukqfzj-1717-ppp and the v7.5.3 build stamp.
1pk365.com is the serving host, and it is where the referral links point. Follow one and you land on www.1pk365.com, which runs the same platform on the same tenant account. Navigating inside it produces URLs like /home/subgame?dl=...&gameCategoryId=20&platformId=20999 and /home/index?dl=..., which is the standard route structure across this family.
Both were live on 26 August 2026 and both serve the identical product. The numeric-prefix pattern is the family convention — sibling brands serve from 1777cx.com, 9777sz.com, 88ef3.com — and it exists so that the brand has somewhere to go when the plain domain is blocked.
The practical advice is the same one this whole market keeps teaching, and PK365 is a good illustration because both of its hosts currently work. A domain in this category failing is weak evidence of anything. It does not mean the brand is gone, it does not mean you have found a clone, and it does not mean your balance has vanished. IC777 publishes a four-domain mirror ring in which one entry is already dead. HH98's circulated referral link points at a domain that was never registered. Two brands on the sister platform name "official" domains in their own metadata that are dark or redirect to a typo.
What PK365 does not do — and no brand in this family does — is publish a canonical list of its own domains anywhere a player can find it. IC777 at least leaks one in its gateway configuration. PK365's two hosts are discoverable only by having been given a link to each.
If you use PK365, the useful habit is to note down both hostnames rather than one, and to check the other before concluding anything from a page that will not load.
The four numbers PK365 leaves out
For all its relative openness — named payment rails, a stated wagering multiplier on one offer, a risk disclaimer in the footer — PK365 does not publish:
- A minimum deposit. Not stated.
- A minimum withdrawal. Not stated.
- A withdrawal processing time. "Instant, unlimited transactions" is a claim about deposits and carries no SLA.
- A current licence number or licensee company. The number was deleted from its own template.
Those four blanks are the difference between a promotional page and a set of terms. Rs 88,888 "up to" cannot be evaluated without knowing what a deposit costs to get in and what it costs to get out.
PK365's real distinction in this family is that it removed a dead licence number rather than continuing to display it. That was the right instinct, applied halfway. Finishing the job would mean either publishing a licence a player can look up, or dropping the sentence that says one exists.